Saša Rašilov & Ensemble Martinů

(Saša Rašilov & Ensemble Martinů)


Žádné představení není v programu.


in advance 100,-

on spot 120,-

Poetry and romance themed concert celebrating the genius of W. A. Mozart, his stay in Prague and love for it through the famous poems of Jaroslav Seifert. Verses are performed by Saša Rašilov, a member of the National Theatre in Prague.

Ensemble Martinů is a Prague piano quartet consisting of Miroslav Matějka (flute), Radka Preislerová (violin), Simona Hečová (violoncello) and Štěpán Kos (piano). Their style and sound make them one of the most prominent bands in Czech republic.

Purchased tickets can not be refunded nor exchanged. Ordered tickets are available to fetch at the box office no later than 15 minutes before the performance starts. Thank you for your understanding.

2022 © KC Turnov, All Rights reserved